Loading... Please wait...



 

 Professional Consultancy Services

ESL's consultative approach includes planning, installation and implementation of customized communication, bundled with I.T & networking solutions to enterprises from SME to Corporate and Multi-national customers throughout Hong Kong, Macau and Greater China. Our consulting team takes time to understand a business' requirements before making a recommendation. 
 

a003.jpg

We offer solutions that enhance business operations and provide you with the latest technology at an affordable price. Whether your business is looking for telephony, VoIP technology and solutions, voicemail, unified communications, IT solutions, structured cabling, CCTV/IP surveillance, internet access and wireless solutions; ESL is committed to providing professional consultancy.

Structured Cabling Solutions

 

ESL helps you to select the right cabling for your current and future needs.Our experienced engineers and technicians has the ability and expertise to assist you with the design and installation of your voice, data and network cabling. 

Our approach is to look not only at your immediate goals but to take into account future applications, growth of your organization and technological advancements which may impact your communications requirements. 

Throughout the process, our engineers and technicians will ensure the highest quality service and will strive to exceed your expectations every step of the way.

 

 
Networking Infrastructure Solutions


ESL has wealth and long standing experience in the design, implementation and management of wireless network and complex network solutions. With experienced engineers and technicians, we are capable of designing an infrastructure for your company.

載入中...請稍候...



 

 專業諮詢服務及方案

ESL 提供的專業諮詢服務包括規劃,安裝和提供一站式企業綜合資訊及通訊方案予中小企業和跨國客戶。我們的專業諮詢團隊會殷切了解各企業的需求,從而提供切合您需要的方案。 

a003.jpg

 

我們致力為各企業提供合乎經濟效益的專業諮詢,方案及最新的技術,以協助企業提升運營效益。無論是 VoIP 通訊技術和解決方案,語音郵件,整合通訊,IT方案,通訊及網絡佈線方案,CCTV/ IP監控系統,互聯網接入和無線Wifi方案架構建設等等; 我們致力為客戶提供專業的諮詢服務。

結構化綜合佈線解決方案

 

ESL 致力協助您選擇合適的通訊及網絡佈線方案,為您解決當前和未來的企業營運需求。 

憑著擁有經驗豐富的工程師和技術人員團隊,協助企業設計語音,數據和網絡佈線工程和安裝。 

無論從佈線結構,以致未來企業的擴充及技術提昇方面,我們的工程師和技術人員將確保在整個過程中提供最高質量的服務,以達致客戶及企業的要求。

 

 
網絡基礎設施解決方案


憑著多年累積的經驗,ESL 的工程師和技術人員團隊會為企業統籌及設計適合企業的方案。無論是無線 Wifi 網絡和複雜的網絡架構規劃, 我們的專業團隊將為您效力及提供專業意見。